Alice BERTIN, Anakaopress, Antoine LIPPENS, Antoine METTRA, Arnaud SPANI, Cédric ETIENNE, Emmanuel VIRIN, Eric LAMBLIN, Franck SARRAZIN, Frog974 photographies (Franck GRONDIN), Gabriel BARATHIEU, Guillaume VILLEGIER, Jean Marc Lisse, Laurent BECHE, Lionel GHIGHI, Louise CANOVAS, Luc PERROT, Olivier CHANE, Remy RAVON, Ruddy ETHEVE, Serge GELABERT, Stephane BENARD, Stéphane FOURNET, Studio Lumiere(Jonas AKHOUN) ,Village créole, La Vie en Mauve, Miles & Love, Brieuc Coessens Studio, La Petite Créole, Yabalex , Région Réunion…


Our editorial team writes the news articles and updates published on,, and as well as on our Facebook page, and produces the accounts available on our YouTube channel


Odile Romignac, Evelyne Coustillat, Barbara Laup, Bernard Grollier, Enis Rockel

Site development

Raccourci Interactive
18 bd Lyautey – 17000 LA ROCHELLE
Contact : Leo POIROUX

Technical manager and support of the regional databases

16 rue Claude Chappe – 97420 LE PORT
Contact : Philippe ARNAUD

Site administration

Service TIC – IRT


MuswayStudio : “Royalty Free Music/ Background Music/ Epic Heroic – 2” ; Marc Corominas Pujadó : “Peaceful Emotional Waltz” ; Markvard – Together